Stanley Brothers, Monsters, Horse Kill Buyers, Animal Abusers

 

My mare before and after the “quarantine. Her vulva after 3 weeks of quarantine, and what my vet got outmost her bladder. and no one noticed.

I bailed several horses from the Stanley Brothers kill pens. I bailed the first one on Aug 3rd through Renee Marie Paxton. She swore the horse was going to “heaven” for quarantine. Dr. Odom saw her twice, but never mentioned the urine puddling out of her. When the transporters came on Sat, Aug 27th, they almost had to take her to the emergency vet. She had lost over 200 pounds, had her skin on her legs scalded from continual urine. Chris from the kill lots didn’t feed her, or even look her over. She needs surgery, but she suffered for 3 weeks when I was told that she was in “heaven.” That quarantine was $325.
I bailed two more horses and was keeping one, and the other was going to a wonderful woman. We no longer trusted Renee Marie Paxton and the Stanley Brothers, so we moved the horses out of their supposed quarantine today. First, they couldn’t find the horses for over 2 hours. Then, we found out that they were still at the Ark-La kill lots, supposedly in quarantine there. Ha! Another $325. What did Renee say?

She said “Please don’t blame me for something that is out of my control.”

Really?!?!?!

I paid her, she said she rented quarantine space from the evil Stanley Brothers, now she says she didn’t rent space and can’t give me a refund. The two horses we picked today are terrified. They won’t even leave each other’s sides. I’m glad we saved them, but hate that Paxton and the Stanley Brothers, who probably make more than $200,000 per WEEK sending horses to slaughter, profited.

I’m filing an official report with the USDA over the abuse of my sick mare. Why the Stanley Brothers are allowed to be near any animals after the son of one of the monsters, Boots Stanley, slit the throat of a dog right on the kill lot, and there are pictures circulating of Hal Stanley sitting on a mule, slitting its throat must be because of all the money they make. I wonder how many Louisiana law enforcement palms they grease?

 

3 thoughts on “Stanley Brothers, Monsters, Horse Kill Buyers, Animal Abusers”

Leave a Reply

